Organization Contact List (Tavistock Minor Ball Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDave NahrgangPresident ,Coaching Committee519-504-1446 (c)
ExecutiveMcGreggor RamseyerTreasurer
ExecutiveChad BlumVicePresident / Equipment
ExecutiveM.C. LamondDiamond Scheduler, Registration519-404-6268 (c)
ExecutiveJeff RothTournaments, Coaching519-588-3972 (c)
ExecutiveTim OttoDirector
ExecutiveCorey McannDirector
ExecutiveJamie RaderDirector
ExecutiveChris FaulhaferPWSA Rep
ExecutiveKeith ZehrDirector
Dennis RothUmpire in Chief519-276-7404 (c)
Dave BaileyDirector of Cephas Roth tournament(519) 801-0405 (c)
U7 BlastBall '16Tim LichtiCoach5195030646 (c)
U9 Coach Pitch -Girls '14Reid YantziHead Coach519-574-5336 (c)
U9 Coach Pitch- Boys '14Mark VerkuylHead Coach
U11 BOYS '12Keith ZehrHead Coach2267514416 (w) 5198970773 (c)
U13 Boys-2011-Minor '11Dave NahrgangHead Coach519-504-1446 (c)
U13 Boys-2010-Major '10Dave NahrgangHead Coach519-504-1446 (c)
U13 Girls '10Nicole BrightonHead Coach
U15 Boys '08Jeff JansenHead Coach5195337810 (c)
U17 PWSA Girls '06Chris FaulhaferHead Coach5195893066 (c)
U17 OASA Boys '06McGreggor RamseyerHead Coach2262283515 (h)
U20 Boys '03Jeff RothHead Coach519-588-3972 (c)
U23 PWSA Women '00Doug LamondHead Coach7058752946 (c)
View AllOur Sponsors
Tim Horton's Timbits
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Tavistock Minor Ball Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, June 2, 2023 at 1:44 AM